Committee Councils

The College Committees Council is a collaborative meeting where students serving on various all-college committees can come together and report the status and activities of their respective committees. The student representatives of the council are headed by the Chief of Staff. The Council also focuses on constant internal team building and betterment to ensure that those who have been placed on a committee are constantly taking into consideration the student body as a whole.

Jared McHale

Chief of Staff

Office Hours

Sundays, 11-12 AM, ASG Office

The Academic Standards and Awards Comittee

Student Members

  • Tin Le

  • Alexandra Graf

Finance and Facilities Committee (F.F.C.)

Student Members

  • Sophie Adams

  • Logan Chisholm

  • Peyton Capristo

  • Kahlil Taylor

Council on Diversity and Equity (C.O.D.E.)

Student Members

  • Lola Asnin

  • Gabrielle Susoi Tcaciuc

  • Kamryn Randall

Study Away and Campus Internationalization (SACIC):

Student Members

  • Pamela Marquez

  • Balnur Yerezhep

Curriculum Committee 

Student Members

  • Alex Yarkosky

  • Anna Campbell-Snowden

  • Natalie Davidson

  • Ryan Guide

  • Shulamit Bronner

Campus Life and Community Standards Committee (C.L.C.S.C.)

Student Members​​

  • Bailey Snyder

  • Flannery Pillion-Gardner

  • Ryder Sullivan

  • Skyler Roemele

  • Kennedy Gartner